Blogia
RustypetaS

Buenas desde Atlanta

La marea roja y blanca ha pasado a la siguiente fase me han dicho.
Desde los USA todo muy bien!!! Este finde solo hemos hecho que salir y pegarnos unas fiestas brutales. Menudas son las chicas aki... Hoy toca un poco de estudio!! Leer y leeer, vamos a ver si ocnsigo estar un ratito en la biblio. El finde k viene nos iremos a algun sitio y estamos preparando un road trip para de aki un mes... por LA, San Francisco, o sease, California y si podemos nos iremos a las Vegas pero ya veremos!!!!!
Un abrazo a todos y a ver si el Barcelona sigue dandonos estas alegrias. El miercoles retransmiten el Bayern Leverkusen Vs Madrid y lo voy a ver con los merengues y con los alemanes y creo k sta bastnate claro a kien voy a animar... jejejje. Al Madrid creo k no.

Un abrazo y ya ire colgando foticos cuando me traiga el cable

5 comentarios

carlos -

Si!! El pots enviar mentre's jo no perdo el temps amb les americanes i aprenc l'angles real!!!!! Visca el Barcelona. Ah per cert!!! Cumpleanos feliz para el abuelo del grupo k ya tiene 23. Felicidades Victor!!!! Te he llamado pero estabas en el foruum. Ah por cierto!! El unico partido que veo en America ha sido el del Madrid y te puedo decir que he disfrutado como un enano viendo la cara de los madriles que estaban conmigo!!! La prepotencia blanca parece agotarse!!!

Xavi -

Carlos, aquest article escrit en anglès el pots enviar al professor ó professors encarregats de corregir els examens d'anglès de la selectivitat a veure si et milloren la nota!!!(brometes!)

Carlos -

This is the perfect way to be in touch with all of my friends. I always forget to take the camera in order to send you some pictures about my adventures. This weekend was incredible funny. I stayed i ndifferent parties in which the ladies were so crazy. I promise that when I come back I will tell to the catalan ladies that they should be more open minded and they might enjoy the life. I have some news from Asia (jajajaja) that I'm going to explain it in 'petit committee'. I miss the Barcelona's matches but I'm so glad about the news that I'm reading on the net. This wednesday the fucking tv records the RMadrid against LEverkusen!!! I received my first grade and this is not as perfect as I expected but it was not so bad. I have one course in which i have to read a lot of books. But in generall the other courses are not too complicated. I want to go to Florida but the Hurricanes, my friends Ivan and Francis, haven't enable us to visit Miami.
My phone numbrer is 4042516805. Kisses for everybody

felip -

Carlitos!!!
Que passa nano? Ja t'enviaré jo mails, a veure si n'escrius algun explicant amb una mica més de detall les coses.
Cuida't.
Rebràs notícies meves aviat.

javi -

What´s going on Charly?
Why have you gone to the States precisely now? You are going to miss all the barça matches. This year:yes(aquest any sí, Carlos). Take it easy and if life in Atlanta is as promiscous as you say, don´t forget to take precaution ( put it yourself, put it to her-the rubber I mean-). How is going the English learning? We are really looking forward to reading a words in perfect american from you. Well Bardají, enjoy yourself because time flies.